Facebook Youtube
(8 52) 168 226 Vilniuje
(8 37) 409 112 Kaune
(8 46) 347 568 Klaipėdoje
Paskambinkite man

Inchcape Motors

Adresas: Laisvės pr. 137,
Vilnius LT-06118

Salonas

Telefonas: (8 5) 216 8226
El. paštas vilnius@inchcape.lt
Darbo laikas:

Servisas

Telefonas: (8 5) 244 8855
Telefonas: (8 5) 270 6435 (dalys)
El. paštas vilnius.servisas@inchcape.lt
Darbo laikas: f7-30-19--8-16-30
Arūnas Žernakovas
Naujų automobilių pardavimo vadybininkas
(8 5) 216 8226
arunas.zernakovas@inchcape.lt
Giedrius Petraška
Naujų automobilių pardavimo vadybininkas
(8 5) 216 8226
giedrius.petraska@inchcape.lt
Dovilė Slavinskienė
Pardavimo asistentė
(8 5) 216 8226
dovile.slavinskiene@inchcape.lt
Dainius Bernotas
Serviso konsultantas
(8 5) 244 8855
dainius.bernotas@inchcape.lt
Marius Gabriūnas
Serviso konsultantas
(8 5) 244 8855
marius.gabriunas@inchcape.lt
Edvardas Knystautas
Serviso konsultantas
(8 5) 244 8855
edvardas.knystautas@inchcape.lt
Audrius Naraškevičius
Serviso konsultantas
(8 5) 244 8855
audrius.naraskevicius@inchcape.lt
Linvidas Bruzgulis
Serviso konsultantas
(8 5) 244 8855
linvidas.bruzgulis@inchcape.lt
Gytis Rutkauskas
Serviso konsultantas
(8 5) 244 8855
gytis.rutkauskas@inchcape.lt
Edita Labidi
Serviso administratorė
(8 5) 244 8855
edita.labidi@inchcape.lt
Mindaugas Kalinauskas
Serviso administratorius
(8 5) 244 8855
mindaugas.kalinauskas@inchcape.lt
Registruotis bandomajam važiavimui
Užsakyti brošiūrą
Prenumeruoti naujienas
Kita užklausa