„Mitsubishi/Mazda Vilnius“ servisas

UAB „Inchcape Motors“ Mitsubishi/Mazda Vilnius

P. Žadeikos g. 1B,
Vilnius LT-06319

Serviso ir dalių tel. (8 5) 230 1888
Faks. (8 5) 230 1465
El. paštas mitsubishi.servisas@inchcape.lt
mazda.servisas@inchcape.lt
vilnius2@inchcape.lt

Servisas:

Serviso vadovas

Viktoras Vaitonis
Serviso vadovas

(8 5) 216 8006

viktoras.vaitonis@inchcape.lt

Serviso administratoriai

Vytautas Stanelis
Serviso administratorius

(8 5) 230 1888

vytautas.stanelis@inchcape.lt

Mazda, Mitsubishi serviso konsultantai

Mindaugas Švedas
Vyr. serviso konsultantas

(8 5) 216 8006

mindaugas.svedas@inchcape.lt

Edgaras Lapka
Serviso konsultantas

(8 5) 240 1800

edgaras.lapka@inchcape.lt