Servisas Vilniuje

Inchcape Vilnius

Laisvės pr. 137,
Vilnius LT-06118

Serviso tel. (8 5) 244 8855
Atsarginių dalių tel. (8 5) 270 6435
Faks. (8 5) 216 8232
El. paštas vilnius.servisas@inchcape.lt

Servisas:

Serviso darbuotojai

Donatas Gaidelis
Serviso vadovas

(8 5) 244 8855

donatas.gaidelis@inchcape.lt

Marius Gabriūnas
Vyr. serviso konsultantas

(8 5) 244 8855

marius.gabriunas@inchcape.lt

Dainius Bernotas
Serviso konsultantas

(8 5) 244 8855

dainius.bernotas@inchcape.lt

Edvardas Knystautas
Serviso konsultantas

(8 5) 244 8855

edvardas.knystautas@inchcape.lt

Audrius Naraškevičius
Serviso konsultantas

(8 5) 244 8855

audrius.naraskevicius@
inchcape.lt

Linvidas Bruzgulis
Serviso konsultantas

(8 5) 244 8855

linvidas.bruzgulis@inchcape.lt

Gytis Rutkauskas
Serviso konsultantas

(8 5) 244 8855

gytis.rutkauskas@inchcape.lt

Gediminas Pužauskas
JLR serviso konsultantas

(8 5) 219 9464

gediminas.puzauskas@
inchcape.lt

Andrius Zubkauskas
JLR serviso konsultantas

(8 5) 219 9464

andrius.zubkauskas@inchcape.lt

Edita Labidi
Serviso administratorė

(8 5) 244 8855

edita.labidi@inchcape.lt

Mindaugas Kalinauskas
Serviso administratorius

(8 5) 244 8855

mindaugas.kalinauskas@inchcape.lt